Customer Care:
Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm EST
P: 954-514-1440
Live Chat: http://engage.healthtrustjobs.com/verified

Credentialing File Clearance and Escalations:

Sashana Palmer 

Credentialing - Team Lead
P: 954-514-1231

Sashana.palmer@HealthTrustWS.com

 

Katsumi Kawano
Onboarding - Team Lead
P: 954-514-6607
Katsumi.Kawano@healthtrustws.com

 

Customer CARE Support

Tracy Valcourt
Customer CARE Call Center – Team Lead
P: 954-514-1406

Tracy.Valcourt@healthtrustws.com

 

Expired Credentials

Rhonda White - Team Lead

P: 954-880-6612

Rhonda.White4@HealthTrustWS.com

 

 

Intake/Registration – Company/Delegate/Facility Enrollments

Katie Tierney
Customer CARE Registration – Team Lead
P: 954-514-1262
Katie.Tierney2@HealthTrustWS.com

 

eSAF Team

Lorenza Awal

P: 954-514-1466

Lorenza.Awal@HealthTrustWS.com

eSAF Customer Support


Annette Rosado

P: 954-514-1440

Annette.Rosado@HealthTrustWS.com

eSAF Customer Support

 

Account Director, Client Services
Michele Roellig
P: 954-610-3953
Preferred Communication: Michele.Roellig@healthtrustws.com